Jadwal Tayang

Ini Dia Daftar Lengkap Film Terbaru yang Akan Tayang di Sepanjang Tahun 2018

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Sepertinya di tahun 2018 ini pastikan Anda cukup bersemangat untuk bisa menantikan film bioskop terbaru yang akan tayang di sepanjang tahun 2018 ini. Dari film besutan Marvel seperti The Avengers: Infinity War dan Aquaman hingga thriller seperti Soldado dan Red Sparrow dan Anda pun bisa menyasikan film humor terbaru seperti Holmes & Watson.

Sebagai bagian pengingat untuk Anda, disini telah tersusun film-film yang akan tayang selama perjalanan tahun 2018, sehingga Anda akan tahu persis kapan tayangnya film yang Anda nantikan.

Meskipun tanggal penayangan ini masih relative yang artinya bisa berubah-ubah namun disini Layar.id akan tetap mengupdate tanggal tayang film di 2018. Dengan demikian kami akan berusaha untuk menjaga panduan ini tetap uptodate di sepanjang tahun 2018.

Dan berikut ini adalah calendar lengkap film-film yang akan tayang hingga akhir tahun 2018,  simak dibawah ini:

JANUARY

FEBRUARY

  • Winchester: The House that Ghosts Built – Friday, February 2
  • The 15:17 to Paris – Friday, February 9
  • Fifty Shades Freed – Friday, February 9
  • La Boda de Valentina – Friday, February 9
  • Peter Rabbit – Friday, February 9
  • Black Panther – Friday, February 16
  • Early Man – Friday, February 16
  • Samson – Friday, February 16
  • Annihilation – Friday, February 23
  • Every Day – Friday, February 23
  • Game Night – Friday, February 23

MARCH

  • Death Wish – Friday, March 2
  • Foxtrot – Friday, March 2
  • Red Sparrow – Friday, March 2
  • Gringo – Friday, March 9
  • The Hurricane Heist – Friday, March 9
  • Strangers: Prey at Night – Friday, March 9
  • A Wrinkle in Time – Friday, March 9
  • Love, Simon – Friday, March 16
  • Tomb Raider Friday, March 16
  • Isle of Dogs – Friday, March 23
  • Midnight Sun – Friday, March 23
  • Pacific Rim: Uprising – Friday, March 23
  • Sherlock Gnomes – Friday, March 23
  • Unsane – Friday, March 23
  • Paul, Apostle of Christ – Wednesday, March 28
  • Acrimony – Friday, March 30
  • God’s Not Dead: A Light in Darkness – Friday, March 30
  • Ready Player One – Friday, March 30

APRIL

  • Blockers – Friday, April 6
  • Chappaquiddick – Friday, April 6
  • A Quiet Place – Friday, April 6
  • Borg vs. McEnroe – Friday, April 13
  • The Miracle Season – Friday, April 13
  • Overboard – Friday, April 13
  • Rampage – Friday, April 13
  • Truth Or Dare – Friday, April 13
  • I Feel Pretty – Friday, April 20
  • Super Troopers 2 – Friday, April 20
  • Tully – Friday, April 20
  • The Avengers: Infinity War – Friday, April 27
  • Bad Samaritan – Friday, April 27
  • Traffik – Friday, April 27

MAY

  • Breaking In – Friday, May 11
  • Life of the Party – Friday, May 11
  • Book Club – Friday, May 18
  • Deadpool 2 – Friday, May 18
  • On Chesil Beach – Friday, May 18
  • Show Dogs – Friday, May 18
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story – Friday, May 25

JUNE

  • Action Point – Friday, June 1
  • Adrift – Friday, June 1
  • Hereditary – Friday, June 8
  • Ocean’s 8 – Friday, June 8
  • Won’t You Be My Neighbor – Friday, June 8
  • The Incredibles 2 – Friday, June 15
  • Superfly – Friday, June 15
  • Tag – Friday, June 15
  • Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom – Friday, June 22
  • Sicario 2: Soldado – Friday, June 29
  • Uncle Drew – Friday, June 29
  • Valley Girl – Friday, June 29

JULY

  • The First Purge – Wednesday, July 4
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp – Friday, July 6
  • Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation – Friday, July 13
  • Skyscraper – Friday, July 13
  • The Equalizer 2 – Friday, July 20
  • Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! – Friday, July 20
  • Mile 22 – Friday, July 20
  • Mission: Impossible 6 – Friday, July 27
  • Teen Titans Go! To The Movies – Friday, July 27

AUGUST

  • The Darkest Minds – Friday, August 3
  • The Spy Who Dumped Me – Friday, August 3
  • Untitled Christopher Robin Project – Friday, August 3
  • Dog Days – Friday, August 10
  • The Meg – Friday, August 10
  • Captive State – Friday, August 17
  • Crazy Rich Asians – Friday, August 17
  • The Happytime Murders – Friday, August 17
  • Three Seconds – Friday, August 17
  • White Boy Rick – Friday, August 17
  • Replicas – Friday, August 24
  • Slenderman – Friday, August 24
  • Kin – Friday, August 31

SEPTEMBER

  • The Nun – Friday, September 7
  • Alpha – Friday, September 14
  • A Simple Favor – Friday, September 14
  • Fighting With My Family – Friday, September 14
  • The Predator – Friday, September 14
  • Johnny English 3 – Friday, September 19
  • The House With a Clock In Its Walls – Friday, September 21
  • Operation Finale – Friday, September 21
  • Little Women – Friday, September 28
  • Night School – Friday, September 28
  • Serenity – Friday, September 28
  • Smallfoot – Friday, September 28

OCTOBER

  • Bad Times at the El Royale – Friday, October 5
  • A Star is Born – Friday, October 5
  • Venom – Friday, October 5
  • First Man – Friday, October 12
  • Goosebumps 2 – Friday, October 12
  • Hellfest – Friday, October 12
  • Halloween (2018) – Friday, October 19
  • Mowgli – Friday, October 19
  • Where’d You Go, Bernadette? – Friday, October 19
  • Overlord – Friday, October 26

NOVEMBER

  • Mary, Queen of Scots – Friday, November 2
  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms – Friday, November 2
  • X-Men: Dark Phoenix – Friday, November 2
  • Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch – Friday, November 9
  • The Girl in the Spider’s Web – Friday, November 9
  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald – Friday, November 16
  • Widows – Friday, November 16
  • Creed 2 – Wednesday, November 21
  • Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 – Wednesday, November 21
  • Robin Hood – Wednesday, November 21
  • Second Act – Wednesday, November 21

DECEMBER

  • Mortal Engines – Friday, December 14
  • Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse – Friday, December 14
  • Alita: Battle Angel – Friday, December 21
  • Aquaman – Friday, December 21
  • Bumblebee – Friday, December 21
  • Holmes & Watson – Friday, December 21
  • Bohemian Rhapsody – Tuesday, December 25
  • Mary Poppins Returns – Tuesday, December 25
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *

To Top